Customers worldwide benefit exclusively from our network of qualified and certified sales and service partners.

Our partners are characterized by competence and qualified expertise and have qualified themselves as Certified System Partners. This guarantees you direct and excellent service for all aspects of our products and solutions. The selected companies have the necessary know-how to provide comprehensive consulting, planning, sales and installation as well as maintenance and repair services on site.

Please contact our partners directly for further information.


ECI-Distribution GmbH
Sportplatzweg 2
6135 Stans
Austria

www.eci-d.com

 

ECI-Distribution has set itself the goal of combining new, advanced and tailor-made solutions to realize high-performance gas engines. Our partner offers exclusively and specially developed components that extend both the service life of the individual parts and significantly improve the overall reliability of the engine. On this basis, maintenance costs are reduced and the efficiency of modernized gas engines is increased even further.

 

  • Cylinder heads to increase efficiency and reduce consumption
  • EDI, the engine control system based on E²CON-GE, specially developed for the ECI Efficency Parts
  • Spark plugs and spark plug connectors
  • Prechamber and prechamber gas valves
  • Piston, piston pin, piston rings
  • Cylinder liners and con rods
  • Specially curved cylinder head gaskets
  • Blow-by filter systems

EFFETRE FENICE ENERGIA srl
Via Jacopo Ruffini 1/A,
20037 Paderno Dugnano, Milano
Italy

www.fenicenergia.com

 

FENICE ENERGIA has been an international partner of CHP solutions for energy production and supply companies since 2015. The qualified team, with 30 years of experience, ensures a carefree full service in the areas of mechanics, electronics and the application of gas and biogas engines. The offer is complemented by an extensive spare parts catalog for the supply of parts for engines and CHP plants. Fenice offers the full range of gas engines with an output of 50 kW up to 2,000 kW.

 

  • Maintenance, overhaul and modernization of MAN, Doosan, MWM, Jenbacher, Rolls Royce engines
  • Planning, engineering, electrical design, installation, commissioning and service of CHP containers and plants
  • Modernization of gas, biogas and cogeneration plants incl. Control technology
  • Central workshop and mobile workshops for customer service
  • 24h emergency service and help desk with service coordination

H.G.S. GmbH
Klei­ne­we­fers­straße 1
47803 Kre­feld
Germany

www.hgspartner.de

 

HGS is part of the ENGIE Group and a full-service partner for operators of stationary CHP, gas and diesel engines. 13 locations in Germany as well as a Europe-wide network make our partner one of the leading service providers for maintenance, repair and overhaul. HGS advises operators, modernizes all components of existing plants and ensures a trouble-free, economically optimized operation. Their direct access to MWM enables fast service.

 

  • Full service for stationary CHP, gas engines and diesel engines
  • Maintenance and repair of engines of all well-known manufacturers
  • Own workshop with mechanical processing of engine components
  • MWM contract partner and MAN cooperation partner
  • 24/7 spare parts service with more than 6,000 parts in stock
  • Replacement units, rental units, used equipment
  • Since 2015 part of the ENGIE group

 


MOTORTECHNIKA kft.
Felso Ipari körút 7,
2142 Nagytarcsa
Hungary

www.motortechnika.com

 

MOTORtechnika is represented with practical experience and great competence since 2008 in Eastern Europe. Core business is the maintenance and overhaul of CHP engines as well as the complete plant control. Similarly, the planning and construction of complete CHP systems in container or building design. The focus is primarily on Deutz or MWM gas engines and biogas plants. The scope of services is rounded off with a comprehensive range of original spare parts from stock on site.

 

  • Maintenance and overhaul of medium and large engines
  • Repair of CHP plants after the period
  • Modernization of engine control systems or re-adjustment of parameters
  • Planning and construction of biogas CHP containers or plants
  • Repairs to cylinder heads, generators and turbochargers
  • Sale and construction of shortblocks
  • Original spare parts with warranty from stock

 


RS Motor Power Solutions S.L.
Polígono Industrial A Granxa, Rúa B Arousa,
Parcela 13 - A4, 36475 Porriño
Spain

www.rsmotor.es

 

RS Motor is a worldwide contact for maintenance, modernization and new plant engineering. More than 10 years of experience and a variety of completed projects has made our partners a specialist for gas, diesel, marine and cogeneration engines. Specializing in DEUTZ, MWM, Jenbacher and Guascor engines as well as  supplier of OEM spare parts, RS Motor also offers solutions for the remote maintenance and updating TEM engine controls. Likewise, the offer consists of tailor-made service strategies according to specific requirements.

 

  • Retrofits of engine controls and power cabinets
  • Inspections, maintenance and overhauls
  • Modernization, retrofitting and performance upgrades
  • Remote maintenance and monitoring
  • 24-hour and on-site service
  • Telephone or personal advice for motors, controls and systems
  • Training of technicians and service employees
  • Damage and accident assessments
Contact
Mail
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING

Weltweit profitieren Kunden exklusiv von unserem Netzwerk an qualifizierten und zertifizierten Vertriebs- und Servicepartnern.

Unsere Partner zeichnen sich durch Kompetenz und qualifiziertes Fachwissen aus und haben sich als Certified System Partner qualifiziert. Damit garantieren sie Ihnen einen direkten und exzellenten Service rund um unsere Produkte und Lösungen. Die ausgewählten Unternehmen verfügen über das erforderliche Know-how zur Durchführung einer ganzheitlichen Beratung, Planung, Verkauf und Montage sowie Wartungs- und Reparaturservices vor Ort.

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Partner gerne direkt für weitere Informationen.


ECI-Distribution GmbH
Sportplatzweg 2
6135 Stans
Österreich (Tirol)

www.eci-d.com

ECI-Distribution hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt neue, fortschrittliche und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu kombinieren, um High-Performance Gasmotoren zu realisieren. Unser Partner bietet dazu exklusiv und speziell entwickelte Komponenten, die sowohl die Lebensdauer der einzelnen Teile verlängern, als auch die gesamte Zuverlässigkeit des Motors deutlich verbessern. Auf dieser Basis werden Instandhaltungskosten reduziert sowie die Effizienz die modernisierten Gasmotoren noch weiter erhöht.

  • Zylinderköpfe zur Steigerung des Wirkungsgrads und Reduzierung des Verbrauch
  • EDI, die speziell für die ECI Efficency Parts entwickelte Motorsteuerung auf Basis E²CON-GE
  • Zündkerzen und Zündkerzenstecker
  • Vorkammer und Vorkammergasventile
  • Kolben, Kolbenbolzen, Kolbenringe
  • Zylinderlaufbuchsen und Pleuelstangen
  • Speziell bombierte Zylinderkopfdichtungen
  • Blow-by-Filtersysteme

EFFETRE FENICE ENERGIA srl
Via Jacopo Ruffini 1/A,
20037 Paderno Dugnano, Milano
Italien

www.fenicenergia.com

FENICE ENERGIA ist seit 2015 internationaler Partner von KWK-Lösungen für Unternehmen der Energieerzeugung und -versorgung. Das qualifizierte Team, mit 30 jähriger Erfahrung, sorgt in den Bereichen Mechanik, Elektronik und Anwendung von Gas- und Biogasmotoren für einen sorgenfreien Full-Service. Ergänzt wird das Angebot durch einen umfangreichen Ersatzteilkatalog für die Lieferung von Teilen für Motoren und für KWK-Anlagen. Fenice bietet die vollständige Palette von Gasmotoren mit einer Leistung von 50 kW bis zu 2.000 kW.

  • Instandhaltung, Überholungen und Modernisierung von MAN, Doosan, MWM, Jenbacher, Rolls Royce Motoren
  • Anlagenplanung, Engineering, E-Konstruktion, Installation, Inbetriebnahme und Service von CHP-Containern und -Anlagen
  • Modernisierung von Gas-, Biogas und KWK-Anlagen inkl. Steuerungstechnik
  • Werkstattzentrum und mobile Werkstätten für den Kundendienst
  • 24h Notdienst und Helpdesk mit Service-Koordination

H.G.S. GmbH
Klei­ne­we­fers­straße 1
47803 Kre­feld
Deutschland

www.hgspartner.de

HGS ist Teil der ENGIE-Gruppe und Full-Service-Partner für Betreiber von stationären BHKW-, Gas- und Dieselmotoren. 13 Standorte in Deutschland sowie ein europaweites Netzwerk machen unseren Partner zu einem der führenden Dienstleister für Wartung, Instandsetzung und Generalüberholung. HGS berät dazu Betreiber, modernisiert alle Komponenten bestehender Anlagen und sorgt für einen störungsfreien, wirtschaftlich optimierten Betrieb. Der direkte Zugriff auf MWM ermöglicht den schnellen Service.

  • Full-Service für BHKW, Gasmotoren, stationäre Dieselaggregate
  • Wartung und Instandsetzung von Motoren aller namhafter Hersteller
  • Eigene Werkstatt mit mechanischer Bearbeitung von Motorkomponenten
  • MWM-Vertragspartner und MAN-Kooperationspartner
  • 24/7 Ersatzteilservice mit mehr als über 6.000 Teilen auf Lager
  • Austauschaggregate, Mietaggregate, Gebrauchtanlagen
  • Seit 2015 Teil der ENGIE-Gruppe

 


MOTORTECHNIKA kft.
Felso Ipari körút 7,
2142 Nagytarcsa
Ungarn

www.motortechnika.com

MOTORtechnika ist mit praktischer Erfahrung und großer Kompetenz seit 2008 im osteuropäischen Raum vertreten. Kerngeschäft ist die Wartung und Überholung von BHKW-Motoren sowie die komplette Anlagensteuerung. Ebenso die Planung und Erichtung kompletter BHKW-Anlagen in Container- oder Gebäudeausführung. Im Fokus dabei stehen in erster Linie Deutz oder MWM Gasmotoren und Biogasanlagen. Abgerundet wird der Leistungumfang mit einem umfangreichen Angebot an originalen Ersatzteilen ab Lager vor Ort.

  • Wartung und Überholung von mittelgroßen und großen Motoren
  • Reparatur von KWK-Anlagen nach der Gewährleistungsfrist
  • Modernisierung von Motorsteuerungen oder Neueinstellung von Parametern
  • Planung und Bau von Biogas-KWK-Containern oder -Anlagen
  • Reparaturen an Zylinderköpfen, Generatoren und Turboladern
  • Verkauf und Aufbau von Shortblocks mit Garantie
  • Originalersatzteile mit Garantie ab Lager

 


RS Motor Power Solutions S.L.
Polígono Industrial A Granxa, Rúa B Arousa,
Parcela 13 - A4, 36475 Porriño
Spanien

www.rsmotor.es

RS Motor ist weltweit Ansprechpartner für Instandhaltung, Modernisierung und Neuanlagenbau. Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung und eine Vielzahl von realisierten Projekten hat unseren Partner zum Spezialisten für Gas-, Diesel-, Schiffs- und BHKW-Motoren werden lassen. Spezialisiert auf DEUTZ, MWM, Jenbacher und Guascor Motoren sowie als Lieferant für OEM Ersatzteile, bietet RS Motor zudem Lösungen zur Fernwartung und Aktualisierung von TEM-Motorsteuerungen. Ebenso maßgeschneiderte Service-Strategien je nach spezifischer Kundenanforderung.

  • Retrofits von Motorsteuerungen und Leistungsschränken
  • Inspektionen, Wartungen und Generalüberholungen
  • Modernisierung, Nachrüstung und Performance-Upgrades
  • Fernwartung und Überwachung
  • 24-Stunden- und Vor-Ort-Service
  • Telefonische oder persönliche Beratung für Motoren, Steuerungen und Anlagen
  • Schulung von Technikern und Servicemitarbeitern
  • Schadens- und Unfallbeurteilungen

 

Kontakt
Mail
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
XING